Until Now…

Orb of Chaos by Danny Hennesy Artwork via Wikimedia

Until now, the title of this blog was Chaotic Musing  – chaotic musing from a chaotic soul.  You may or may not have noticed that slight change.  Thanks, if you did!

Until now, I have used this blog as my education.  My webducation, so to speak.  Since the start, I have agonized over who I am and what I do and how it is relevant to the world.  Through this post of Justine Musk’s, I have developed my transformation story.  The story that brought me to where I sit today.  With that knowledge, I have developed an ideal that I believe in and that will allow me to connect with others on a meaningful level.  Thanks go out to Justine Musk, Abby Kerr, and Christina Katz for the inspiration through their own work to take mine to the next level. 

Until now, I have been wandering through my own chaos and I believe that I am organizing  my cosmos.  More about that later.  In the coming days, the plan is to generate my creed/my manifesto/my declaration and my bio. 

Lots of new things on the horizon and I am as stoked to be a part of this caravan as I am to be editing what I hope will be my first novel.  

Here’s to new worlds.     Transform your chaos into cosmos.

What will it take to transform your chaos?  Leave your comments:)

© Tania Dakka and Chaotic Musing, 2011

5 comments on “Until Now…

  1. Justine Musk says:

    I look forward to watching your evolution! (revolution?)

    warmest.

    • Tania Dakka says:

      Thank you! Thank you so much. It has been a difficult few weeks, but I am feeling a stirring in my soul; one that I hope will bring so many good things. Your blog has helped bring that change. Much, much gratitude for your work. 🙂

  2. I enjoyed reading your blog! Thanks for posting such awesome material.

Leave a Reply

