The blog party you can’t miss

via LorMandela.blogspot.com

In case you haven’t heard, there is a MASSIVE campaign going on right now.  Yeah, it’s that big.  They are calling it a “blog party,” but I dare say it is much more. 

Over at WovenStrands, there was an  announcement regarding several events revolving around the release of L. Carroll’s second book in the Lor Mandela series entitled Four Hundred Days.  There is a character drawing contest, a social media contest, and a blog tour.  If that ain’t big, I don’t know what is. 

I must say, I am excited to snag my copy and that is JUST from the hoopla that they have managed to stir up this week, but you could already tell that because you already noticed the Four Hundred Days button that I stuck there in the sidebar.  😀

LorMandela even has her own blog! Check her out:)

What are you waiting for??  Head over to WovenStrands and get your printer working because there is A LOT to keep track of if you are going to draw the BEST characters you can draw for the drawing contest and to keep up with all the extra Tweets that you can get extra points for!

 

Always, I love to hear from you…I know, I talk too much.  But, feel free to comment below!  And thanks for stopping by!

© Tania Dakka and Chaotic Musing, 2011

 

 

Leave a Reply

