Teaser Tuesday

BloodAngel by Justine Musk

This is a weekly bookish meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

Participating is easy and this is loads of fun!

*Flip to a random page in your current read.

*Share two sentences from the page…NO SPOILERS!

*Share title and author so others can add it to their TBR list if they like.

My teaser is from “Blood Angel” by Justine Musk.  (Yes, I am still reading this.  I am a slow reader, but I have an excuse…some very lovely babes and their hourly needs prevent any sort of progress.)

“I know what you are. 

The world will burn because of you.”

 

Your turn, tease me! Leave your link or your teaser in the comments!

Follow me on Twitter (@TaniaDakka) or Facebook!

© Tania Dakka and Chaotic Musing, 2011

Leave a Reply

